Name: Workers' Compensation Committee

Type: Committee

Description:

| Name | Title | Start Date | End Date | |
|--------------------|--------------|------------|-----------|--|
| SEAN M. MORRISON | Chairperson | 12/5/2022 | 12/6/2026 | |
| MAGGIE TREVOR | Vice Chair | 12/5/2022 | 12/6/2026 | |
| MONICA GORDON | Commissioner | 12/5/2022 | 12/6/2026 | |
| JOSINA MORITA | Commissioner | 12/5/2022 | 12/6/2026 | |
| ANTHONY J. QUEZADA | Commissioner | 12/5/2022 | 12/6/2026 | |